Board Contacts

Menifee Girls Softball Board Member

MGS is a volunteer strong organization. 


 The board meets the first Monday of the month, and our meetings are always open to members.  If you are interested in joining the board please let the president know.  



President
Melinda Moss
President@menifeeasa.com

2018-Current
Vice President
Joey Tovar
joey@menifeeasa.com
2017- Current
Treasurer
Sponsors/ Scholarships
     Natasha Navarrette
Treasurer@menifeeasa.com
2019-Current 
Coaches Agent
Chris Tompkins
chris@menifeeasa.com
2019-Current
Secretary
Kristen Pollard
Secretary@menifeeasa.com
2018-Current
Player Agent
Lisa Anderson
Lisa@menifeeasa.com
2018-Present
Head UIC 
Eugene Angle 
eugene@menifeeasa.com
Equipment Manager
Louie Flores
Louie@menifeeasa.com
2015-Current 
 Snack Bar Coordinator
Andrew Potter
Snackbar@menifeeasa.com
2019-Current

Uniforms/Awards Coordinator 
Shanah Tompkins
uniforms@menifeeasa.com
2019-Current
Special Events
Kristen Pollard
Kristen@menifeeasa.com
2018-Current
Safety Coordinator
Sumyr Keating
Sumyr@menifeeasa.com
2017- Current
Player Development
Joey Tovar
Joey@menifeeasa.com
2017-Current
Team Mom Coordinator
Kayla Dickinson 
Kayla@menifeeasa.com
2018-Current
Head Scorekeeper
Kathy McCormick 
kathy@menifeeasa.com
2019-Current
WEB Master
OPEN
Board Members at Large
Wendee Harlow
Wendee@menifeeasa.com
Stevie Rodriquez 
stevie@menifeeasa.com
Andrew Potter
andrew@menifeeasa.com
Lizeth Ponce 
lizeth@menifeeasa.com
Select Coordinator
OPEN












Send Your Feedback