Board Contacts

Menifee Girls Softball Board Members


MGS is a volunteer strong organization. 

 The board meets the first Monday of the month, and our meetings are always open to members.

 If you are interested in joining the board please let the president know.  



President
Rayna Haacker
President@menifeeasa.com

2017-Current
Vice President
Billy Buettner
Billy@menifeeasa.com

2017- Current

Treasurer
Melinda Moss
Treasurer@menifeeasa.com
2018-Current
Head UIC / Coaches Agent
James O'Connell
James@menifeeasa.com

2017-Current
Secretary
Carmen Saludes
carmen@menifeeasa.com

2018- Current
Player Agent
Lisa Anderson
Lisa@menifeeasa.com

2018-Present
Gena Gonzales
Select Coordinator
Gena@menifeeasa.com

2017- Current
Equipment Manager
Louie Flores
Louie@menifeeasa.com

2015-Current 
Billy Buettner
Snack Bar Coordinator
Billy@menifeeasa.com

2017-Present
Justina Giugliano
Uniforms/Awards Coordinator
uniforms@menifeeasa.com
Sponsors/ Scholarships
Justina@menifeeasa.com


2017-Current
Kristen Pollard
Events/Activites
Kristen@menifeeasa.com


2018- Current
Saftey
Sumyr Keating
Sumyr@menifeeasa.com

2017- Current
Joey Tovar
Player Development
Joey@menifeeasa.com

Kayla Dickinson
Team Mom Coordinator
Kayla@menifeeasa.com
Wendee Harlow

Wendee@menifeeasa.com

Stevie Rodriquez

Stevie@menifeeasa.com
Head Scorekeeper
OPEN

WEB Master
OPEN












Send Your Feedback